All posts by NOJHL Communications

NOJHL announces first round quarter-final playoff series schedules
NORTHERN ONTARIO JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017 NOJHL announces first roun [...]
NOJHL announces management team/coaching staff for Eastern Canada All-Star Challenge Cup
NORTHERN ONTARIO JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016 NOJHL announces manage [...]
NOJHL preseason preview: Soo Thunderbirds
NORTHERN ONTARIO JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Thursday, August 25, 2016 NOJHL preseason previe [...]
Thunderbirds claim regular season crown with win over Canadians
NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Thunderbirds claim regular season crown with win over Canadians [...]
NOJHL announces Gongshow Gear players of the month for February
NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2016 NOJHL announces Gongshow Gear players of the month for February [...]
NOJHL maintains 4 in CJHL rankings
NORTHERN ONTARIO JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Monday, Feb. 29, 2016 NOJHL maintains 4 in CJHL [...]
Friday contest in Elliot Lake postponed due to arena issues
NORTHERN ONTARIO JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016 Friday contest in Elliot [...]
NOJHL keeps 4 in CJHL rankings
NORTHERN ONTARIO JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Monday, Feb. 22, 2016 NOJHL keeps 4 in CJHL rank [...]
Eagles spoil Thunderbirds chance to clinch 1st overall with 5-3 victory
NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 Eagles spoil Thunderbirds chance to clinch 1st overall with 5-3 v [...]
T-Birds magic number now 1 with win over Beavers
NOJHL NETWORK MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016 T-Birds magic number now 1 with win over Beavers BLIND RIVER, [...]